Get in touch with our team today

Coral Panoho-Navaja

Director
coral@wpalawyers.co.nz
021 875 128

Don Wackrow

Consultant

don@wpalawyers.co.nz

027 486 2669

Janet Lee Martin

Practice Manager

janet@wpalawyers.co.nz

021 378 873

Louise Larnder

Trust Accountant

louise@wpalawyers.co.nz

021 130 8700

Neuton Lambert

Associate

neuton@wpalawyers.co.nz

021 0226 4538

Raewyn Clark

Associate

raewyn@wpalawyers.co.nz

022 041 4760

Kelly Davis

Solicitor
kelly@wpalawyers.co.nz
021 0235 2877

Bobbi Walker

Anahita Mukherjee

Josi Witehira

Kataraina Hunia

Denise Hunt

Rukuwai Panoho

Administration Assistant

rukuwai@wpalawyers.co.nz